Hello, Mr. Interesting!

Had a wonderful photoshoot this week with a great photographer I’m looking forward to the results!

Also on set, was a handsome model who I ended up chatting with via phone a few days later. When the time finally came to address our chemistry, I said I was a relationship kind of gal, and he said he’s a polygamous kinda of guy. He wants multiple wives in the future. -_-  Good for him, yay for honesty, but uhhh that’s gonna be a no for me dawg.

Also found out scrollmate has a whole ass wife. Welp. That’ll be my first and last IG crush too.

So on the love life front, I have McMaybe still floating around in the abyss, and a potential new development with a man who’s 9 years older than me.  He came out of nowhere with two back-to-back (yesterday and today) 2-hour phone conversations… hellllo Mr. Interesting!

Boom! Nickname. That was easy.

The 9 year age gap is a first for me, I’ve remained in a 2 year age radius up till now.  But he’s cool and a gentleman, so I’m with it. I like how he is communicative, sure of himself, and already seems to have a clear idea of where his career is headed. I admire that and feel like I can learn from him. I mean McMaybe has all these things too…. I’ll just see how Mr. Interesting’s first date goes next week.

__

So yes, I’m back on the dating scene again (I guess) feeling more “man crazy” than ever…  I really don’t understand how because I made it a point to delete my dating apps and focus on myself. Life has a greatttt sense of humor.

If I make it a point not to focus on my career will the same logic apply? Will all these opportunities just come rushing in? HA!

 

Leave a Reply

