Random Recap

Hey hey, I’m still here. Here are the exciting happenings going on in my life:

  • I have a rudolph pimple. Yes, on this week’s episode of “my skin won’t let me be great,” a pimple emerged right on the tip of my nose. It legit reminds me of Rudolph. Red, shiny and bright. I’m going to pretend it’s a sign of good luck.
  • I had a successful filmshoot! In addition to my bread and butter as on-camera talent, I was a producer, videographer (when I was off-camera), and editor over the weekend. And even with wearing all of these various hats, the shoot was a success and I love the finished product.
  • I’ve hit a high-energy creative streak.  I’ve been editing like crazy– all footage I have laying around is now being reviewed for potential storytelling. So many ideas running through my mind, my hands and google doc notes can hardly keep up. Creatives have been coming out of the woodworks to collaborate, and I can’t get enough.
Leave a Reply

